Reviews


  • 5 350
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5

359 reviews

Kristina

Apr 23, 2019

Google

Shunda

Apr 10, 2019

Google

Alexandra

Apr 10, 2019

Google

Tai'Chi

Apr 08, 2019

Google

I Absolutely Loved My Daughters Dentist, She Was Friendly & Patient & Very Knowledged On Opportunities For Bettering My Babies Teeth ! Let’s Not Forget About Her Assistant, She Was Super Sweet & Professional! Thank You Ashby Peds!!!

Kayla

Apr 08, 2019

Google

Leslie

Apr 04, 2019

Google

Professional and friend staff! My daughter had a great experience.

Heather

Apr 04, 2019

Google

William

Apr 04, 2019

Google

Very prompt, and got done what needed to be done.

tracy

Apr 03, 2019

Google

Kathrine

Apr 03, 2019

Google

Always take great care of my son & keep me informed in how to help him have a healthy mouth!!

Shannon

Apr 01, 2019

Google

Rachel

Apr 01, 2019

Google

Lovely and caring staff, professional and my kids adore them

Claudia

Mar 29, 2019

Google

Sarah

Mar 28, 2019

Google

Love the staff! They're all so friendly.

Heather

Mar 28, 2019

Google

Love Ashby Park....amazing, friendly staff. My child adores Dr. Matt. Always fast and friendly visit....love and would recommend to any and very one.

denise

Mar 27, 2019

Google

Nadine

Mar 27, 2019

Google

Giovanna

Mar 27, 2019

Google

Melondy

Mar 26, 2019

Google

Before I got my braces I did my research on pricing and Facilities and after doing my Consultation with Ashby park Orthodontist I knew I would love it there the staff is so nice and makes you feel comfortable during your visit, the prices are very reasonable and Dr. Melissa is great at her job and very knowledgeable as she always explains everything that she does before doing it and how it will benefit you to getting that great smile I definitely would recommend getting your braces done here!!

Brandy

Mar 22, 2019

Google

Thank you for taking care of our baby boy!

Nikeya

Mar 22, 2019

Google

Anonymous

Mar 19, 2019

Google

My 11 month old daughter had her first appointment here today and they were amazing. She still fussed (I mean she's a baby) but they were so good and patient with her. Literally the entire staff from the hygienist to the receptionist are super friendly and helpful. Definitely bringing my daughter to all her dental appointments here.

Dalma

Mar 19, 2019

Google

My 11 month old daughter had her first appointment here today and they were amazing. She still fussed (I mean she's a baby) but they were so good and patient with her. Literally the entire staff from the hygienist to the receptionist are super friendly and helpful. Definitely bringing my daughter to all her dental appointments here.

Arminta

Mar 14, 2019

Google

Best experience and my son loves it here.

Brandy

Mar 14, 2019

Google

What a great place! Both of my children love come here. And all the staff are wonderful.

Natalya

Mar 13, 2019

Google

Let me just tell you how blessed I am to have found this dental clinic!!! When we moved here, it was a nightmare to establish all the care for kids. We went to two dental clinics, had horrible experience, where kids were terrified, to the point of not even wanting to hear of anything that had to do with dental care. I also was treated with blame and shame when I said I didn’t want to put my kids under general anesthesia. So I sat down and spent about two whole days to do my research and I liked the reviews on Ashby Park, so I decided to give it a try. First time we stepped into the office I felt peace. My children instantly fell in love with dr. Leanna! They never pushed general anesthesia on us, even though my youngest one is a challenge to deal with. Dr. Leanna is able to treat her and still have fun with her! I wish I was her patient :)))! Thank you Ashby Pediatric clinic for making this experience a life changing one!!!

Candice

Mar 13, 2019

Google

They are very nice. They explained everything in detail. Their office is very family friendly, and clean. Best office I have been to.

stacy

Mar 13, 2019

Google

Can’t say enough good things about Ashby ! What an awesoem group !

matthew

Mar 12, 2019

Google

Such great and caring ladies. They will go above and beyond to make sure you have the perfect smile and they are very affordable

Angel

Mar 08, 2019

Google

We had to be referred here. They were very nice. And got us in and out in a Timely manner. Only downfall was that it's to far for us to drive or else I would start taking my kids there.

Heath

Mar 08, 2019

Google

Flora

Mar 07, 2019

Google

Lavonya

Mar 07, 2019

Google

Great, they took good care of my kids and I feel good about their care!

Jeanette

Mar 04, 2019

Google

This place was only one of a few orthodontist that took my insurance. I can say that I’m extremely satisfied the dr and her assistant were so kind. They explained what options I had for treatment and explained the procedure. They go out of there way to make you feel welcome, so glad we found them

Ranisha

Mar 02, 2019

Google

The easley team is absolutely amazing! They work hard to make sure you are happy and healthy and they are always nice.

michael

Mar 01, 2019

Google

Very nice people and this was my little girls first time at the dentist and they made sure she was comfortable and relaxed.

Fisher

Mar 01, 2019

Google

Aurora

Feb 27, 2019

Google

Max

Feb 25, 2019

Google

I've never minded going to the dentist before, that being said, this place makes it fun. I actually look forward to going now.

kimberly

Feb 25, 2019

Google

They did so good with my daughter! Thank you!

Kayla

Feb 25, 2019

Google

Everyone was very understanding and answered all my daughters questions. They made sure I understood how everything was suppose to work for her next appt and everyone is very friendly.

Shari

Feb 25, 2019

Google

I can't say enough good things about Ashby Park. Every employee I have ever encountered was incredibly friendly. They do everything they can to make your children comfortable & help them understand every step of the process. They do not suggest unnecessary procedures & they help you understand what is covered by your insurance & how much things will cost before doing procedures. Ashby Park is the best!

Jamie

Feb 24, 2019

Google

We've been coming to Ashby Park for 10 years now and every visit has been a great experience. All of the staff are great with my kids and the dentists are awesome.

Kendra

Feb 22, 2019

Google

Infinity

Feb 22, 2019

Google

Rhonda

Feb 21, 2019

Google

We love Ashby park!!! Dr. Matt and his team are awesome!! My 6 year was terrified of going to the dentist and his first visit with Dr. Matt, he did really good!! No crying, no screaming, he was actually smiling and laughing!!! We love it there

Jessica

Feb 21, 2019

Google

I’m so happy I selected this provider! It was my daughter’s first dental experience and I just knew she wasn’t going to like it (shes in major stranger danger mode). I can not say enough good things about how the whole staff handled my frightened 2.5 year old daughter - they were so kind and tried so hard to make it the best experience for her! They explained everything to me and made me feel so comfortable. They didn’t push her or me, to do anything. We even received a hand written “thank you” card in the mail to my daughter from our hygienist, Sonya - it was so sweet I almost cried! Little things like that make people feel important and we really appreciated it. I am a healthcare provider myself and I know how hard it is to find the extra time to do the little things. So it is a big testament to them that they make the effort.

nicki

Feb 21, 2019

Google

Liana Jurado

Feb 17, 2019

Google

Courtney

Feb 16, 2019

Google

My son is two years old and we visited Ashby for his first cleaning. They were AMAZING with him. Very friendly and personable staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns I had. I wasn't rushed away. I felt like their #1 priority really was to make my son comfortable and care for him the best they could. I am VERY pleased with our experience and care!! Thank you staff at Easley Ashby Park Pediatric Dental! My son talked about having his teeth brushed all day! :)

Find Us