Reviews


  • 5 302
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

5

311 reviews

Liana Jurado

Feb 17, 2019

Google

Courtney

Feb 16, 2019

Google

My son is two years old and we visited Ashby for his first cleaning. They were AMAZING with him. Very friendly and personable staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns I had. I wasn't rushed away. I felt like their #1 priority really was to make my son comfortable and care for him the best they could. I am VERY pleased with our experience and care!! Thank you staff at Easley Ashby Park Pediatric Dental! My son talked about having his teeth brushed all day! :)

Susie

Feb 15, 2019

Google

vicky

Feb 15, 2019

Google

Always a nice experience.

Chatting

Feb 14, 2019

Google

They are awesome

Alicia

Feb 14, 2019

Google

Everyone was so friendly. Dr Jen explained in detail what my daughter needed. Would definitely reccomend.

April

Feb 13, 2019

Google

Jami

Feb 13, 2019

Google

Gena

Feb 11, 2019

Google

barrett

Feb 10, 2019

Google

Courtney

Feb 07, 2019

Google

my children are terrified of the dentist after going to a dentist that didn't listen to their needs. today we gave ashby a try after seeing many good things about them. I can confirm that everything people say about the staff and the facility are true. my boys who are normally wiggling, screaming, crying were like totally different boys. I didn't hear one scream from either of them or from anyone for that matter. the staff was so good with them, took time to make sure they were okay. they didn't act like they were in a hurry to move us out to get the next ones in. they took time to explain EVERYTHING to me. it wasnt just a quick count, check, clean like it felt like at the old dentist. thank you so so much for today!

Jennifer

Jan 31, 2019

Google

Very friendly and attentive.

Chuck

Jan 30, 2019

Google

Dorsey

Jan 29, 2019

Google

It was a great experience!

Joy

Jan 29, 2019

Google

samantha

Jan 29, 2019

Google

Jasmaine

Jan 24, 2019

Google

ELA!NE

Jan 23, 2019

Google

Melissa

Jan 23, 2019

Google

Wayne

Jan 23, 2019

Google

The staff from front desk assistance all the way back from x-ray to dentist assistance expressed great concern and care when it comes to dental hygiene with my three kids. My children naturally gravitate towards them with express signs of natural fear or worrisome behavior of the pending uncertainty when it comes to the negative Stigmas that some kids (& adults to include myself lol) associate some dental practices to that of a medieval torture chamber. Charming and kid-friendly personalities can soothe even the most restless of children and put their anxieties at ease. The staff's natural personalities are second to none in all aspects of what's ultimately keeps a business running and reputable such as super friendly customer service. And in any way we are not constant regulars inside this practice so maybe two to three times a year will get the annual checkups and maybe some work if I was being a non-father of the year and giving my two youngest girls sour patch Kids. My kids always come out as if they just went into a very active and Hands-On educational experience. My two young girls are very in tuned and curious on what's going on around them so they obviously have thousands of questions especially when they are sitting in the chair and they see the dental tools laid out in front of them. I washed my youngest four-year-old asked a question about every single piece of equipment they had and not once did she the dental assistant get frustrated or impatient can explain the use and what they're going to do with every piece of equipment can utilize. We have never waited longer than 10 minutes to be seen so the balancing of scheduling appointments and thoughtful consideration of their customers schedules appears to be a very well-groomed priority. Every time I go into an establishment I pay attention to the chemistry, morale and communication between it's staff members. this one has always been a positive experience because whoever does the hiring of employees understand the importance of communication chemistry because everyone is working in tandem and helping each other out. I noticed yesterday with just a small asking of help for x-rays or equipment that they needed. There was no disgruntled or reluctant movement I'm getting the job done and providing the most expedient but careful intentive care children need with such an important aspect of overall health importance such as dental hygiene. The doctor's assessment is very clear and straight to the point when it comes to any foreseen expenses that could come such as braces or potential speed bumps later on down the road such as teeth crowding that could potentially affect a child's way of life. This is definitely not an office that takes advantage of its customers recommend any unnecessary care or in some cases no care in order to profit. The pricing is very reasonable very affordable and they are willing to work with their customers or patients I should say. I would recommend this practice to anyone on all ends of the annual income spectrum when it comes to affordability. And I do not know this but let's say some of their prices hypothetically appear to be 1 to 2% over a competitor's price it would be worth paying because you know you would be getting the best service out there on the market not be treated as a money grab or an unnecessary exploitation of dental insurance. I would give this place a 12 out of 5 if I could they are that good.

Patrick

Jan 22, 2019

Google

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry in Easley is great! The staff at the front and back are professional and always friendly. Dr. Matt is really outstanding with the kids and explains everything in detail. I would highly recommend this office.

August

Jan 18, 2019

Google

Amanda

Jan 17, 2019

Google

Amazing with my children. I would never take them anywhere else!

Chris

Jan 14, 2019

Google

Christi

Jan 13, 2019

Google

Kayla

Jan 13, 2019

Google

We just started going to this dentist office, and we just love everyone that works here! They are all professional and very great with the kids. Our son feels very comfortable every time we visit.

Its

Jan 11, 2019

Google

Very clean, nice, and great with my children! I love the way they made them feel comfortable while getting the job done.

sharons

Jan 10, 2019

Google

Sophia

Jan 08, 2019

Google

Tai

Jan 08, 2019

Google

Luisa

Jan 07, 2019

Google

Daisy

Dec 30, 2018

Google

Tammy

Dec 27, 2018

Google

Alicia

Dec 27, 2018

Google

Aimee

Dec 19, 2018

Google

Jo

Dec 18, 2018

Google

Josh

Dec 13, 2018

Google

Khristina

Dec 06, 2018

Google

Everybody is so nice and helpful! My daughter loves going to her appointments!

Amber

Dec 06, 2018

Google

Really good with kids who are scared or need to be sedated

Mandie

Dec 04, 2018

Google

Cicely

Dec 02, 2018

Google

Mia

Nov 29, 2018

Google

Always excellent

Katherine

Nov 28, 2018

Google

Everyone is always kind, helpful, and enthusiastic. The staff are welcoming, and alwaus explain to my child in easily understandable terms what they are doing, so he is less fearful.

Leronda

Nov 17, 2018

Google

Kevin

Nov 15, 2018

Google

Autumn

Nov 14, 2018

Google

My son is 4 and is a pian in the but about seeing a dentist. At first we took him to a different dentist who ran us in circles for months. Then we called Ashby. This was the best decision we could have made. They worked with him, they weren't pushing while he was emotional and they quickly gave us a treatment plan for him. Best experience I've ever had with a dentist.

Makita

Nov 13, 2018

Google

Teresa

Oct 24, 2018

Google

Yung

Oct 21, 2018

Google

Tay

Oct 19, 2018

Google

Samantha

Oct 08, 2018

Google

My 2 year old had her first dentist visit today after being recommended by our pediatrician. And I cannot say enough about how impressed I am. The staff was so caring and comforting. They went above and beyond to help my daughter understand what was happening and how everything worked. The hygienist was wonderful and explaining everything. The atmosphere was welcoming. The entire experience was top notch. Thanks for all you do!

Simply

Oct 02, 2018

Google

Ashby Park is great. Especially Dr. Jen. She is extremely great with treatment and makes my son feel comfortable with any work she performs.

Kim

Sep 29, 2018

Google

Very caring and attentive staff.

Lisa

Sep 26, 2018

Google

Patricia

Sep 26, 2018

Google

Awesome staff

Gabriela

Sep 26, 2018

Google

Michele

Sep 26, 2018

Google

Love love love Ashby Park!! We have been here since we moved to Greenville over 10 years ago. Laura is the best and always greets us with a smile and asks how the fam is! All the hygienists are top notch and are thorough in their treatment of all of our kids!!

Monarch

Sep 24, 2018

Google

We moved to Greenville 3 years ago and tried several pediatric dentists. Ashby Park has always been quick, accommodating, and the entire staff is kind and wonderful. We switched after an emergency with my then 3 year old where our current dentist couldn’t get us in for days. Ashely Park opened a spot for us in 30 minutes of our call. Even when they are busy and understaffed I have never felt that way. I only found out after our visit talking to an associate. My kids feel safe and comfortable each time they visit. From 3 to 11 they all love the staff and environment at Ashby Park. One of our favorites is Lauren, she remembers us every time and makes my kids know they aren’t just another child she cleans teeth for but are unique and special. I have 4 boys and she knows all of their names and unique personalities even though they only visit twice a year (knock on wood ;))

kim

Sep 20, 2018

Google

TJ

Sep 19, 2018

Google

Brittany

Sep 19, 2018

Google

They did great with my 2.5 yr old son. They pulled his 2 front teeth out and did 6 fillings on him. And they are very nice there too. I know my son will be going there everytime.

Bradley

Sep 12, 2018

Google

Ashton

Sep 10, 2018

Google

Jennifer

Aug 30, 2018

Google

Ok at first I wasn't too fond of this Dr bc my daughter was very uneasy however they have went above and beyond to help her. She had very trauntrau experience due to some medicine that she never got before and they did everything to fix and remedy the issue they will really work w you if you don't ubdunderst dental terms they will help you.one of the ladies at the front desk wasn't very nice andbthan listened and took care of the problem now my daughter is older she is still scared but they have a tree house and reward board and now she loves the dentist.. I appreciate it all the things they have done to help her.

Beate

Aug 29, 2018

Google

The Dentist office is easy to find and the staff is great

Jennifer

Aug 27, 2018

Google

Christy

Aug 27, 2018

Google

My 10-year old daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist! Thanks Ashby Park! 👍

Shameka

Aug 27, 2018

Google

Drusilla

Aug 21, 2018

Google

Rachel

Aug 19, 2018

Google

We started coming here from a recommendation of my sister. She was pleased with their care for her young children and their ability to work with tongue and lip ties. I started to bring my older son soon after and they have been great! They are wonderful with any age and work so the parent is in the complete know the whole time. They work with budgets as best as they can as well, which is always a plus. Very pleased with care and service.

Jeremiah

Aug 15, 2018

Google

Rachel

Aug 15, 2018

Google

Kayla

Aug 15, 2018

Google

Sacarie

Aug 13, 2018

Google

Kasey

Aug 11, 2018

Google

Dr Jen at Ashby Park is outstanding. She really has the patient’s best interest in mind and weighs the cost benefit of everything.

Daron

Aug 09, 2018

Google

Denise

Aug 08, 2018

Google

Deloris

Aug 07, 2018

Google

Maria

Aug 06, 2018

Google

Laura is the best and works great with your children!

Abbie

Aug 02, 2018

Google

Wonderful team that works together to make the children so comfortable and feel safe. They make sure as Mom I know exactly what is going on and I know my children are getting the best possible dental care in the area. Love all of the Ashby Park team!

Lesley

Jul 31, 2018

Google

sommer

Jul 31, 2018

Google

Karly

Jul 30, 2018

Google

I would like to leave a review for the Dentist & all of the staff that works for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry. I know this may not matter but it matters to me & whoever has a similar situation like mine. I've been the legal guardian to my niece for the past 8 months and she begged me to find her another dentist. She was complaining about her teeth not feeling clean and truly needing to go to the dentist. After finding out who her previous dentist provider was and details that she would share with me in confidence, I asked her why did she go to that dentist? She replied, "it's the only place that accepts Medicaid." After hearing how they treated her, I knew I had to find another dentist that accepted her insurance. Being new to all of it. I started Calling different places and Ashby Peds was the first name on the list alphabetical. (Thank God) So I called and asked right away and the receptionist was proud to inform me that, "They ACCEPT MEDICAID". After being so excited, I told my niece that she was going to the dentist and it wasn't her old one. The first day we arrived, everyone was so friendly and open. They explained everything to us in detail and made us (My niece, fiance, and I) feel welcome. Here's the important Part of this whole post: Now a days, people usually judge you by your outer appearance meaning, your insurance, your color of your skin, the clothes you wear, your parents sexuality, etc. Not Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry. They are beyond welcoming, it doesn't matter what race you are. I am engaged to a women and my niece's dentist embraced it and spoke about her friends and treated us like we were a normal couple because we are. My niece has medicaid and was use to getting Silver fill-ins (which made her ashamed of her teeth) and her dentist (Dr. Sariah) provided white fill-ins and redone the other teeth. Which in my Niece's eyes Dr. Sariah saved the day. It's the little things in life, people and as long as I live in Greenville SC, All of my children will be patients at Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you all for being wonderful people & thank you Ashby for existing and being such a fabulous facility that has made my family feel at home. God Bless <3

Ann

Jul 29, 2018

Google

I couldn’t ask for my daughter to be in better hands than this TEAM!! Thank you

Kendra

Jul 26, 2018

Google

Clara

Jul 24, 2018

Google

Best experience. My granddaughter was actually smiling at the dentist. Normally she screams.

tiffany

Jul 24, 2018

Google

Wonderful with my 15 month old son!

Morgan

Jul 19, 2018

Google

As a very anxious mother, Not only does the Dental Assistants and Dr. Matt take AWESOME care of my children, they also take care of me and make sure I'm comfortable. I couldn't ask for a better Dentist for my children.

Monica

Jul 04, 2018

Google

Dawn

Jul 04, 2018

Google

Very nice and professional staff. I wish I could come here for my appointment!

Carolyn

Jul 02, 2018

Google

Excellent pediatric dentistry. Made my son feel very welcome.

Monica

Jun 29, 2018

Google

Andrea

Jun 28, 2018

Google

Ashby Park Easley is amazing. They have specific verbiage, body language, conversation, and approach that help small humans get through fearful dentist visits. I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr.Matt and his staff. Like every profession, it is not for everyone. It takes patience and a natural love for kids to do what they do daily. Kudos to you guys for a job well done. And thank you for taking care of our son.

Amanda

Jun 28, 2018

Google

The staff is awesome, Dr Matt is awesome. If your children are not going here, they need to be!

wesley

Jun 21, 2018

Google

Elina

Jun 20, 2018

Google

jj

Jun 19, 2018

Google

Phyllis

Jun 14, 2018

Google

monica

Jun 11, 2018

Google

Had my granddaughter there for her first dentist appointment she wasn't a happy camper but they got her to finally let them look at her mouth very kid friendly.

Efrem

Jun 08, 2018

Google

Very good experience and great office with very friendly staff

Yolanda

Jun 08, 2018

Google

Awesome!! My 3 year old receives excellent care

Wendi

Jun 08, 2018

Google

Kevin

Jun 07, 2018

Google

Myself and the girls had an amazing experience . They really know how to work with the kids to put their minds at ease and by doing so, they are putting the parent at ease. Will definitely return!

Jessica

Jun 01, 2018

Google

The women are so sweet and professional. Going to the dentist can be scary for kids, but they go out of their way to make the kids comfortable and have a good time. I honestly can’t recommend them enough.

Christi

May 31, 2018

Google

My daughter was traumatized after having a few bad experiences at other dentist offices. This office is amazing! The staff couldn't be more helpful in assuring her that it will be a much better experience! She has to have some work done and she is actually excited about going back!! Thank you!!

Dawn

May 31, 2018

Google

We love Dr. Matt and all the staff at Ashby Park in Easley!

Compare4reasons

May 29, 2018

Google

Roxana

May 24, 2018

Google

Super friendly and professional, I thought that it will be difficult to me because I was by myself with my two girls but they make it easy and fast, they were so sweet with them, and my princess loved the visit thank you so much for your dedication !!!!

Kasey

May 24, 2018

Google

They were so sweet and gentle with my babies! Would definitely recommend family and friends to go here!

Deniela

May 24, 2018

Google

stacey

May 22, 2018

Google

We love it here!!!

Skye

May 21, 2018

Google

I have an autistic 8 year old boy and that they are very gentle and very careful and understanding with him doctor Awan is amazing and having a little boy herself she gets it and all of the hygienist are just really Pleasant and gentle and accommodating great place if you got a kid with special needs or is a wiggle worm

Marquitta

May 19, 2018

Google

Anna

May 16, 2018

Google

Kristen

May 16, 2018

Google

Donald

May 15, 2018

Google

Well qualified and friendly staff, and most importantly, very good with kids. Modern facilities, with a bright and rustic tree theme. The play area is creative, and safe. (They even sanded the edges off of the wooden blocks.) They are also located very conveniently next to the pediatric doctor that we use, and fairly close to where I live. I highly recommend this place for anyone who has children with teeth.

Julia

May 14, 2018

Google

tazzianee

May 09, 2018

Google

Jessica

May 03, 2018

Google

Joy

May 03, 2018

Google

Magda

May 02, 2018

Google

Nancy

Apr 26, 2018

Google

yolanda

Apr 25, 2018

Google

Kristin

Apr 25, 2018

Google

Absolutely so excited I have found this wonderful pediatric dentist office. They went above and beyond any expectations I had. They are very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Thank you so much and I look forward to having y’all serve my kids for many many years to come.

Jennifer

Apr 19, 2018

Google

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry is amazing! They are kind and patient with little ones and really go out of their way to make them comfortable. From the time we walked in to the the time we left, the staff and dentist were amazing. My son is already asking about when we go back. I’m so grateful to have found them and even more grateful that my son is excited about brushing his teeth!

Alyssa

Apr 17, 2018

Google

By far the very best pediatric dental office I've been to. The staff is so helpful and comforting and cheerful with children. I always recommend this place.

Ashley

Apr 13, 2018

Google

Betty

Apr 12, 2018

Google

We have 6 kids and have been going there for for a few years. We love everybody there!! Great staff, wonderful with the kids, and they definitely get to know the whole family!!

Audrey

Apr 11, 2018

Google

Emilee

Apr 10, 2018

Google

I’ve only been one time so I’m not going to give it 5 stars but they was very understanding with my wiggly one year old when I got his teeth cleaned and I was told to go there by a few people. So far my experience had been good.

Tara

Apr 09, 2018

Google

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry was absolutely amazing! They are quick, efficient, and direct with their treatment plans. They were so gentle and accommodating with my mildly-uncooperative 2 year old, and did everything to cater to her. All of my questions were answered and all treatment options were laid out before we left. I was incredibly impressed with our visit from start to finish. I am so happy to have them as my baby's first dentist!

RACHEL

Apr 09, 2018

Google

Michelle

Apr 09, 2018

Google

My daughter has been going to Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry since she was 2 years old. She is now 17. She will fall asleep in the chair when getting a cavity filled. We love the staff. Dr. Jen is an angel.

Sheryl

Apr 04, 2018

Google

This was my son’s first visit to Ashby Park, and it was fantastic! Everyone was very friendly. The technician and dentist we had were both very patient and thorough in answering any questions we asked. We were very pleased.

Charlene

Apr 03, 2018

Google

Great 1st time experience, they're very informative and educate both the parent and the kids.

sara

Apr 02, 2018

Google

kimberly

Mar 29, 2018

Google

Betty

Mar 27, 2018

Google

This office is awesome. Pediatric dentistry and orthodontics services all in one. The staff is so friendly. The Doctors are knowledgeable and make the children feel at ease. Love this place.

Lucy

Mar 27, 2018

Google

Lucy

Mar 27, 2018

Google

Jordan

Mar 26, 2018

Google

Avail

Mar 26, 2018

Google

Dr Matt is absolutely amazing. My girls love him. He is gentle, kind, and informative. He is readily available to the parents and happy to answer any questions. We left the pediatric dentistry in powdersville as have many others and have been so impressed. Thank you for being patient centric!

Amber

Mar 23, 2018

Google

I love this place. Everyone is always so friendly. My kids actually like going to the dentist!

Baby

Mar 20, 2018

Google

Michelle

Mar 20, 2018

Google

A Brewster

Mar 20, 2018

Google

We love the friendly and attentive team at Ashby Park Ped Dentistry. My kids look forward to going to the dentist and always leave with a beautiful smile.

BC

Mar 20, 2018

Google

They do a wonderful job making the younger kids comfortable and not scared. We left another pediatric dentist because my 4 year old daughter had too much anxiety with them. At Ashby Park she hops right up in the chair and giggles the whole time. For parents with kids that have anxiety at the dentist they really do a great job of focusing to make their experience positive

Jennifer

Mar 19, 2018

Google

We have been going to Ashby park in Easley for about two years now! This is the most friendliest group of people I’ve ever met (in any office setting) they are all so caring, and they will always make sure your child is comfortable with what’s going on! My four year old Pressley loves it! She’s not afraid about going to the dentist here at all. They get a perfect 10 in my book!!!

dulce

Mar 19, 2018

Google

Lucy

Mar 15, 2018

Google

Natalie

Mar 14, 2018

Google

Natalie

Mar 14, 2018

Google

Natalie

Mar 14, 2018

Google

Timothy

Feb 12, 2018

Google

Eric

Jan 31, 2018

Google

Loved the person that sealed her teeth!

Jake

Jan 25, 2018

Google

Sophie

Jan 16, 2018

Demandforce

She loves Dr. Matt. He is always making her laugh. She is always nervous when she goes to the dentist and he makes things less stressful for her.

Anonymous

Nov 30, 2017

Demandforce

Nice folks,easy going

Nicole

Nov 28, 2017

Google

Amy

Nov 24, 2017

Google

Haley

Nov 22, 2017

Google

The facilities and staff were wonderful. My daughter had some anxiety about getting her teeth cleaned and Ms. Laura convinced her Elsa would be proud if she was brave for her cleaning. A couple of days later, my daughter received a letter in the mail from Elsa! She was so happy that she thanked God for the letter in her prayers. Thanks for the positive and memorable experience. My daughter can't wait to go back to the dentist!

Julie

Nov 18, 2017

Google

Jessica

Nov 15, 2017

Google

Love the staff here. They’re so great with kids and take so much stress off them.

BOBBIE

Nov 14, 2017

Google

Minion

Nov 09, 2017

Google

Overall was a great experience but felt we needed to wait a little longer than expected. Greenville office gets you in an out . Waited 15 minutes after our appointment and seemed like it took a long time to see the dentist with us

Tina

Nov 08, 2017

Google

Sarah

Nov 02, 2017

Google

Ashby Park is the most amazing pediatric dentist! They provide such a wonderful environment for our children while also providing top knotch dental care. We recommend them to all of our friends with children!

Tammy

Oct 25, 2017

Google

Angela

Oct 23, 2017

Google

Absolutely love everyone here! My daughter is completely blind, she very oral defensive, and have sensory processing issues. They are so patient with her. I love how they talk to her and allow her to touch and feel them making her comfortable and gaining her trust before proceeding with the appt. This means so much to me. This showed me how much they care.

Mia

Oct 16, 2017

Google

Always excellent!

Susan

Oct 12, 2017

Google

Sarah

Sep 19, 2017

Google

My children love going to the dentist because they have such caring staff at Ashby Park. We always ask for Adrianne and Laura, they are amazing and really take their time with the patients.

Tabitha

Sep 19, 2017

Google

Paula

Sep 15, 2017

Google

Scheduled appointment. Was seen on time.. in and out. Been a patient since 2004. Friendly staff. Couldnt have chosen a better pediatric dentistry.

Alecia

Sep 14, 2017

Google

Great visit to the dentist!

Ali

Sep 14, 2017

Google

Meribeth

Sep 14, 2017

Google

They were so warm and gentle with our 3 year old! Great job!

Cari

Sep 13, 2017

Google

Tracy

Sep 08, 2017

Google

Great dentist! My 3 1/2 year old loved his recent visit. Adrienne and Dr. Matt are very patient and know how to talk to kids to get them to trust them.

Mary Jo

Sep 07, 2017

Google

Tonya

Sep 07, 2017

Google

Cayleigh

Sep 06, 2017

Demandforce

Amazing place...my child is always so excited to go and loves to see Dr. Matt.

maggy

Aug 23, 2017

Google

Katie Beckett

Aug 23, 2017

Google

Jen

Aug 22, 2017

Google

Both my kids get excited about going to the dentist here :)

Latoya

Aug 22, 2017

Google

Kathrine

Aug 21, 2017

Google

Always take great care of my son & keep me informed in how to help him have a healthy mouth!!

Kirby

Aug 18, 2017

Google

Always a pleasure, the absolute best at what they do. My kid actually loves going to the dentist!

Esmeralda

Aug 16, 2017

Google

Paige

Aug 15, 2017

Google

Flavil 'Buck' Barber

Aug 12, 2017

Google

Mariana

Aug 08, 2017

Google

Thomas

Aug 08, 2017

Google

My girls love it here and the staff is great.

Joey

Aug 07, 2017

Google

April

Aug 05, 2017

Google

My 3 year old is not exactly dentist friendly, however the staff is always so patient and kind with him! We have been coming to Dr. Jen and staff for 18 years now (with my oldest) and always walk out happy! Thanks for all you Do!

Jennifer

Aug 04, 2017

Google

This was my nephew's first time at the dentist and the staff was great!

John

Aug 04, 2017

Google

Laura

Aug 03, 2017

Google

Amy

Aug 02, 2017

Google

Beate

Jul 27, 2017

Google

Dr.Matt is super nice

Heath

Jul 27, 2017

Google

Marquita

Jul 26, 2017

Google

Carmen

Jul 19, 2017

Google

Good visit today! The staff were attentive to my child and we had minimal wait time.

ginnie

Jul 19, 2017

Google

Jac

Jul 18, 2017

Google

My wife and I been such for the best pediatric dentistry, We are so glad we found Ashby Park... Every visit has been very pleasant and friendly, our kids was very comfortable and excited about each visits, which in the pass has never happened... We would like to send a special thanks to Dr. Sairah and Mrs. Simone for always being professional and connecting with our children and being well verse in communicating with us to help teach our children how to keep healthy teeth...the front staff always greet you with a smile from the start and finish of your visit...We definitely recommend Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry!!

katherine

Jul 18, 2017

Google

Silvana at the front desk is the sweetest woman. I've been through the biggest hassle dealing with my son's insurance and his pediatrician. She was extremely patient and also helpful. I would recommend this office based on her service alone.

naketta

Jul 14, 2017

Google

I absolutely love this dentist office and the staff! I recommend them to anyone in search of a pediatric dentistry! My kids love going there and is not afraid of going to the dentist anymore!

Kit

Jul 14, 2017

Google

My 6 year old daughter had to have a cavity filled. It was her first time and she was really nervous. Simmone and Dr Sairah took great care of her.

Jennifer

Jul 13, 2017

Google

We have been coming to this place for about 5 years! I absolutely love the staff, they are very compassionate to the children and meet all their needs to make them feel comfortable. We see Dr Sairah Awan, she is fantastic and very sweet, my daughter loves her! Dr. Awan has been excellent in managing our daughters dental issues, she is very smart and caring, she is our favorite dentist! Our other favorite staff member is Laura, she has a great relationship with all the children. We see Laura almost every visit for our daughter's cleanings and she provides a fun atmosphere that makes coming back really enjoyable. I highly recommend this place, I drive all the way from Greer to go here. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Kelly

Jul 13, 2017

Google

No wait - friendly staff - always makes the kids feel like it is a safe and fun experience.

Lou

Jul 09, 2017

Google

Latoya

Jul 07, 2017

Google

I just love this place and the ladies that work there my daughter has been going there since her 1 year old check up she will be 11 in oct and a major bonus is they can say her name correctly

Heather

Jul 07, 2017

Google

Always enjoy our visit with this dentist, my girls love it there

Jennifer

Jul 07, 2017

Google

Everyone was SO wonderful with my soon to be 3 year old. They had him smiling and doing everything they asked. I was very impressed with the staff as well as my son during such a successful and fun appointment!

LaDonna

Jul 06, 2017

Google

Rashonda

Jul 02, 2017

Google

Nadia

Jun 29, 2017

Google

Ashley

Jun 29, 2017

Google

My 2 year old was having “none of it” that day and they were amazing and quick. Thank you!

Michelle

Jun 28, 2017

Google

We have been going to Ashby Park Pediatric Denistry for close to 15 years! My kids have always felt comfortable with Dr Jen and Dr Sairah. Dr Sairah had to do cosmetic work on my youngest son and her work was perfection! So thankful for Simone, all the hygienists & assistants that have made my children feel comfortable. We recommend Ashby Park Pediatric Denistry 100%!

Anita

Jun 28, 2017

Google

Rana

Jun 27, 2017

Google

We love Ashby Park Pediatric!!! All the staffs are super nice and their work is very awesome.

jessica

Jun 27, 2017

Google

Katie

Jun 26, 2017

Google

Yaneth

Jun 23, 2017

Google

like always very good !!!!

Lynn

Jun 21, 2017

Google

Always a great experience for my kids at Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry!! We've been going there for years and I would highly recommend!

Vanessa

Jun 20, 2017

Google

Melinda

Jun 16, 2017

Google

Knyle had a great experience...he always does. Very kid friendly. He loves to go to the dentist!

Jennifer

Jun 16, 2017

Google

Best staff around Jordie loves them!!!

April

Jun 15, 2017

Google

My daughters have been going here since they were infants and the staff is wonderful! I can't imagine taking them anywhere else.

Flow

Jun 15, 2017

Google

Nice place, great service! Our 3 kids have attended there for several years.

Melody

Jun 14, 2017

Google

Cindy

Jun 13, 2017

Google

Love all the people at Ashby Park! So professional and friendly! You won't find a better Pediatric Denistry Group in the state of S. C. and the kids love the office playground too!

Brie

Jun 13, 2017

Google

Always great! We have taken all seven of our kids here since they were 2.

Robin

Jun 07, 2017

Google

This office and everyone in it is amazing!! I've never had anyone as kind and caring as they are with my son. The dentist terrifies my son and they make it such a positive experience. My son has special needs and I am so thankful for this entire staff.

monica

Jun 07, 2017

Google

All the hygienists are wonderful! My kids have been patients here for ten years! Dentists are great too!

Lynda

Jun 06, 2017

Google

Diedra

Jun 06, 2017

Google

carolinah30

Jun 06, 2017

Google

Colleen

Jun 03, 2017

Google

Dr. Matt & Staff are ABSOLUTELY the BEST. Take such great care of their patients and keep you informed every step of the way!!!

Charlie

Jun 01, 2017

Demandforce

Dr. Matt was great! Very thorough and kid friendly!

Kristina

Jun 01, 2017

Google

ColemanNunez

Jun 01, 2017

Google

All of the staff are super sweet and friendly! My 3yo little girl felt safe and comfortable from the moment she walked in. Appointment took no time at all and the results were awesome. Dr. Garvey is the best!

Bip n Bay

May 22, 2017

Google

Teresa

May 20, 2017

Google

The dentist and assistants were amazing! You can tell they care about their patients.. Very accommodating..

Jennifer

May 04, 2017

Google

Dr. Siarah and the office staff are awesome! I came from another office, that was great too, so I was hoping I would feel the same way about Ashby Park, and I do! Dr. Siarah and Brittany made sure my daughter was comfortable the whole time and had everything she needed not to be nervous. I'm so glad I chose Ashby Park!

Darcie

Apr 25, 2017

Google

Fun environment for kids and super friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend Ashby Park for families out there!

Brandy

Apr 25, 2017

Google

Great staff!

Ayden

Apr 21, 2017

Demandforce

The staff was excellent! Made my son very comfortable during his treatment.

Wesley

Apr 13, 2017

Google

Dr Sarah is awesome. She does a great job with my daughter. She is always so calm and patient.

Ashley

Apr 11, 2017

Google

Awesome staff. Office is very warm and welcoming! I was excited about the little treehouse area that my 1 year old could explore. She is typically anxious in new places but she seemed excited about all the things to occupy her. We didn't have to wait long at all. When we got called back I was nervous knowing my daughter usually is distraught over having her mouth examined, but they were quickly done and she didn't cry. Before they started looking at her mouth they took a moment to introduce themselves to her and gave her and second to warm up to them and I think that made all the difference in the world. She had no tears and we will definitely be going back for sure! Favorite dentist office ever! They even gave her an age appropriate toy/ reward when finished.

red

Apr 02, 2017

Google

Great kid's dentistry with great n friendly service and staff

keira

Mar 29, 2017

Google

Carmen

Mar 23, 2017

Google

Ashley

Mar 22, 2017

Google

All the staff was extremely kind.

Rebekah

Mar 15, 2017

Google

1st visit to Ashby Park today, 2nd pediactric dentist, 3rd dentist total ~ we had a wonderful experience!! Very informative, answered all my questions and were great with my four kids who said it was their best dentist appt ever, as we left!!! Thank you, Dr. Matt!

Barbi

Mar 09, 2017

Google

Excellent! More than I expected. Everyone was extremely friendly and GREAT with my daughter

Trina

Mar 01, 2017

Google

I have a 4 year old boy that makes going to the dentist a frustrating challenge. He had to have dental work done today in which he needed to be medicated so that they could get the work done safely. Even taking the medicine is a huge challenge for my child. The whole staff is incredibly caring and patient. Dr. Matt went above and beyond to help me get my child to the point of being able to do the work. He listened to me as the parent and allowed me to problem solve with him on how we could accomplish what needed to happen. I was also pleasantly surprised that he chose the conservative way of fixing the issue. I highly recommend Ashby Park. We have been going there for 5 years (I have an older child) and have always been pleased, however my experience today was exceptional.

Tonya

Feb 15, 2017

Google

Everyone at Ashby Park is wonderful with both kids and parents. I've never had a better experience.

Nicole

Feb 09, 2017

Google

First visit to the dentist for both grandsons. Everyone was extremely helpful and understanding of my situation and we're fast and attentive to the boys. They went above and beyond to make the boys comfortable so that their experience was pleasant and not frightening. Thank you so much ASHBY PARK! We will see you in 6 months!! NICOLE ROGERS

Palmetto Commercial

Feb 09, 2017

Google

Samir

Feb 01, 2017

Google

Micheala

Jan 30, 2017

Google

The staff was amazing! The dentist was very informative with me explained everything to me with great detail! My kids loved it there. I found out from them that the dentist I was taking my kids to weren't telling me everything that was going on with my kids teeth... They took their time with both my kids. Looking forward to taking my kids back!

GodAT

Jan 25, 2017

Google

The dental hygienist where patient and cheerful. My kids were laughing. They also worked together to reduce my dental expenses.

t

Jan 24, 2017

Google

Wonderful dentist... Highly recommend

Fernanda

Jan 22, 2017

Google

I love it they have a really good service they are really professional and nice with the kids nurses so awesome what else I can say I love it

Andrew

Jan 20, 2017

Google

Amber

Jan 20, 2017

Google

Stacy

Jan 19, 2017

Google

river

Jan 18, 2017

Google

Kayla

Jan 17, 2017

Google

All 4 of my children ranging in age from 2 to 13 go.to the Easley office and absolutely love Dr. Matt and all the ladies there. They make them feEl so comfortable and relaxed

emily

Jan 11, 2017

Google

The doctor's and staff were truly amazing. I brought my 1 year old son in and they explained everything they were doing and were patient with him. They are highly recommended for anyone that ask.

Nicole

Jan 05, 2017

Google

Stacy

Jan 02, 2017

Google

The doctors & staff at Ashby Park have gone above and beyond to meet our needs. They do an awesome job of taking care of our children's teeth. Dr. Sairah and Symone worked diligently to repair our child's fractured tooth recently. Our other child went in for a cleaning this week and Adrienne did a very thorough job. We appreciate all their effort!

Jennifer

Dec 23, 2016

Google

Dr. Sairah does an amazing job!! She always explains what to expect & walks my daughter through every procedure. She ensures that my daughter is very comfortable during each procedure & offers a very caring & comforting bedside manner. My kiddo looks forward to her visits at Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry!

Silvana

Dec 23, 2016

Google

Love my dentist

Melinda

Dec 13, 2016

Google

Update July 2017 Just went in for our bi-annual cleanings. As always, the staff were amazing! Kind, gentle, patient, informative, encouraging and helpful. I still highly recommend the team at Ashly Park! January 2017 Thank you Dr Sairah and Dr Jen! We hosted an orphan from Eastern Europe this winter and she needed some dental work - not the easiest thing to do with a child who doesn't understand or speak much English or get regular dental care at home. The entire staff here was fabulous with her despite the language and cultural barriers. Their kindness, gentleness, smiles and and expertise made the cleaning and subsequent fillings as painless as possible in every way. I highly recommend this team for any and all Pediatric dental work you need!

Jennifer

Nov 30, 2016

Google

I love Ashby park pediatric dentist. They are so friendly and they are kind. Gru and the minons worked on my teeth and my brother on halloween.

Tracey

Nov 23, 2016

Google

This place is great. My daughter absolutely loves them. The staff is awesome and so is the dentist! I love seeing my daughter walking out with a smile on her face instead of crying like she did at her previous dentist. Thanks to everyone who works at the Easley Location:)

Joshua

Oct 11, 2016

Google

Symone out did herself, which is no surprise! Every single time we go in there, the entire staff is amazing. How they get kids to be excited about the dentist is mind blowing! Thomas has had 6 baby teeth extracted in 3 separate occasions, and he doesn't even know that he has ever had shots in his mouth! If you want your children to grow up without fear of the dentist, Ashby Park Dentistry is where you need to go.

symone

Sep 16, 2016

Google

I would highly recommend this great dental office to parents!! The kindnesa that the doctors and hygienist have shown to my 2 year old son means a lot to a parent.

Alicia

Sep 15, 2016

Google

Wonderful wonderful wonderful place Dr.Jennifer and Kim are very skilled in what they do my son has a magical experience there everytime we go. They are the best hands down !

Tracy

Sep 11, 2016

Google

Great Office & staff!! Very passionate !!!

nitrousjunkiee

Sep 11, 2016

Google

Great Office & staff!!! Recommended! !

Catherine

Sep 10, 2016

Google

My children have been going to Ashby Park pediatric dentistry for years and every visit the staff and doctors go out of their way to make my children comfortable and relaxed. Recently my 6 year old had a major mouth trauma and Dr Sairah creatively repaired and saved a permanent tooth that was a potentially lost cause. All of the doctors and staff are professional and kind and are a blessing to those they serve.

Rey

Sep 06, 2016

Google

I highly recomend the office dentist and staff are great.

Natalia

Sep 06, 2016

Google

I always have a great experience when I go there. The doctors and the front desk assistants are always so friendly and patience. :)

Courtney

Sep 06, 2016

Google

Love love love Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry! Such a great staff and amazing doctors!!! I

Melanie

Aug 19, 2016

Yellow Pages

The other poor review on here MUST have another side to the story! My child has special needs and I have been taking him to Ashby Park since he was little. He is now 12 and seeing how much he has come around is a miracle. The staff and doctors are so gentle and understanding. I cannot recommend them enough. I will never have to worry about him needed treatment or being fearful. They are the BEST

andrea

Aug 18, 2016

Google

LOVE the entire staff at Ashby Park. They are caring and enthusiastic and make my kids feel so comfortable. We had a girl staying with us from another country and she had NEVER been to the dentist before (despite needing significant work done). On her first visit, she was so nervous and tearful. The staff took such good care of her and made her feel so safe and comfortable. When she came back a year later to have more dental work done, she was so comfortable she fell asleep!! Cannot say enough good things about everyone here!

Carolyn

Jul 31, 2016

Google

We love all the Doctors and Staff at Ashby Park, they always make you feel like part of the family!!

T

Jul 23, 2016

Google

My son has been a patient of Ashby Park Pediatric for the past year and a half, we enjoy the office and staff!!! Very professional and caring toward the needs of my son.

Curtis

Jul 23, 2016

Google

My son has been visiting APPD since he was one. We always look forward to our dental visit and the friendliness of the staff, from the front of the house to the back.

Jamey

Jul 19, 2016

Google

The hygienists are fantastic with the kids and Dr. Leanna is very patient and explains things well so they understand. I love the Disney Pixar movies they play, too!

Xavier

May 26, 2016

Google

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentists and Staff are wonderful!!! I highly recommend their services for pediatric dentistry. My child has been a patient since the age of 11 months old. From the first orientation until now, 5 year later, the staff is truly in tune with the children and very personable. Dr. Sairah, is truly an exceptional doctor. As a parent, she understands the child and the parental concerns. Recently, requiring dental surgery, she was caring, concerned and followed up to check on my son afterwards. That personal touch adds confidence and reassurance in our decision to use their services. I promise you WILL NOT be disappointed.

Ginny

Oct 29, 2015

Google

I went today and they went above and beyond. Even let us have a pair of shorts after an accident in the bathroom. One of my kids loves the dentist and has no problem with even getting a cavity taken care of and looks forward to going. My other does not like his mouth being touched and even with his pretty awful reaction they take it in stride and work with him and help me to not be quite as embarrassed by his not so great behavior there. I highly recommend them for their care of my kids as well as helping moms who need a little extra help with kids at the dentist.

Lori

Mar 02, 2015

Google

Love them! My kids have always used Ashby Park! Dr. Jen diagnosed my son with a rare bone disorder at a young age. My daughter was a nightmare when she was younger and they just rolled with it! Laura W. is our preferred hygenist for my daughter as she is very particular! If for some reason we dont get Laura she always finds us to assure we are well. Karen P. usually takes care of my son and is always ensures a pleasant experience. We have called after hours and had one of the dentists themselves call us back and assure she worked us in first thing the next day. Always a great experience, wouldnt take my kids anywhere else!

Jessie

Feb 22, 2015

Google

Great dentist! Would not take my child anywhere else!!

mrsccubbie

Feb 14, 2015

Google

My special needs son has been going to Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry since 2006. Dr. Jen is WONDERFUL with my son and gives him personalized care to meet his needs. Dipa has a great rapport with our family and goes the extra mile to make sure he gets the BEST dental care! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Although we have moved from the Greenville area, our family continues to drive several hours to get excellent personalized dental care from Ashby Park!!!

Laura

Feb 09, 2015

Google

I have been taking my daughter here since just before her two year old birthday and love it! We usually see Dr. Jen Garvey and she is very thorough in her exam and explanation of what to expect as our daughter grows. Dipa is her hygienist and is so energetic when interacting with her. She really makes the whole experience a fun one - Highly recommend this place :)

Sister

Feb 03, 2015

Google

Ashby Park is the best. They are always caring, attentive, and patient with our children. We love the whole staff and have never had a problem. They always exceed my expectations. Tammie at the front desk is always friendly and Brandie in the back always takes such good care of my kids.

Dustin

Feb 03, 2015

Google

We love Ashby Park! My children get excited when I tell them that we are going to the dentist! They have a great play area while we wait (which is never for a long time) and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We especially love Tammie in the front office and Brandie in the back. They always take such good care of our kids.

Laura

Feb 02, 2015

Google

I have 3 children who are all patients at Ashby Park and have always had good experiences with their dental care. The dentists and staff are great at making my children feel at ease. This winter we hosted a teen orphan from Eastern Europe and during her stay we were required to take her for a dental cleaning and check-up. I asked Dr. Jen if Ashby Park would be willing to donate their services, and they were more than happy to! Our host child had never had a thorough cleaning and was found to have multiple cavities. They took X-rays and filled all of the cavities without charge. The staff also provided thorough oral hygiene education which I know will continue to impact her life through the years as she had no understanding of basic flossing. I am deeply grateful that the team was willing to generously use their time and expertise to benefit someone less fortunate. It truly speaks volumes about the heart of their business!

sectigerfan

Jan 28, 2015

Google

We moved here from another state where my son was seen by a pediatric dentist that we LOVED. After seeing a couple of pediatric dentist in the Greenville area and not being truly happy feeling that our treatment was always done in a hurry. Someone recommended that we go to Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry. After calling for an appointment I knew there was something different about this office. The front office staff was very well informed about the practice, the doctors and our insurance. Upon arriving at the office we were greeted by a warm and friendly staff. The lobby was child friendly and clean. The hygienist was so patient with my son. The doctor took her time answered all my questions. I recommend this practice to all my friends. Thanks Ashby Park for being a cut above the rest!!!!

Vanessa

Jan 28, 2015

Google

My children have attended both offices ( Greenville and Duncan) and I have to say they LOVE both of them!!!! Everyone is so professional and caring. They definitely surpassed all my expectations. The office is so clean and designed to welcome the children , not scary like the dentist offices I recall from my childhood. I definitely recommend Ashby Park to all my friends and family.

Gene

Jan 15, 2015

Google

Great staff. Caring and personable dentists. Recently when we had limited time to get our 8 checked out because we were leaving for a multi-year sojourn in a Majority World nation, Dr. Sairah Awan made sure everyone got in for all needed treatment. Thank you, ladies!

Juan

Aug 19, 2014

Google

Excellent service! Excellent experience! My daughter had her first dentist appointment ever and it was a fabulous one. As we walked in the jungle environment in the lobby made her be very comfortable. Bilingual staff up front is a plus! Very friendly staff. The space is amazing, My wife and I could experience the whole procedure. Jacquelyn did a wonderful job getting my daughter to know her tools and getting her goodies bag set up. My daughter felt the love they do their work with!!! Pictures taken, Big Smiles. Dr Sairah did an amazing follow up job and gave us great information. Looking forward for our next visit and of course to bring our other daughter! Thanks for your great service!

Cheryl

Mar 03, 2014

Google

Dr. Jen and her associates are wonderful, we have been fortunate to have them attend our family ( of five children) for more than a decade. They have given my family the best possible care, allowing some of my children to be able to keep teeth that would otherwise have been removed. I would recommend them to anyone, they have encompassed wonderful care for my children and are a very reliable and compassionate!

anonymous

May 28, 2013

Superpages

I have been bringing my daughter to Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry, River Falls for two years and we love it. The doctors and staff have always made us feel welcomed, and they take their time to explain procedures with us. WE LOVE IT!!!!

A Google

Dec 25, 2011

Google

After having been told, by a local orthodontist, that my 8 year old daughter required the pulling of 7 teeth followed by the liklihood of 2 different sets of braces... I looked for a second opinion. Several people told me about Dr. Jennifer Fogle at Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry. From the start, Dr. Jen struck a perfect balance between professional and personable. She explained that I did have options and was willing to take the time to explain each one to me. In the end, my daughter received the least invasive treatment necessary and, over the course of the last 20 months has lost only 2 (non-permanent teeth), and her adult teeth are falling in place. I was amazed that she and her staff were so accessible and willing to take the time to ensure our understanding of the treatment plan and helping us to have realistic expectations. Looking at the before and after xrays, I would never have believed the changes possible! The results have exceeded our expectations. Dr. Jen is a blessing. She not only provided the best dental care for my daughter, but she and her staff (particularly Dental Assistants: Brittany and Brandi) did so in a caring, compassionate and fun way. Can you use the words fun and dentist in the same sentence? YES!!! Thanks to everyone from the reception and billing staff to the hands on care providers. The staff at Ashby Park and, in particular, Dr. Jennifer Fogle, make this the best Pediatric Dentistry option in Greenville!

Guest02701

Sep 22, 2011

Superpages

My son has been going to Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry since he was 2 and is now 8. We have never had a moment in the office when we were not completely satisfied. The office has the best play area for kids so that as they wait they can relax and enjoy. The office is spotless and inviting. Dr. Jen and Dr. Sairah are both amazing in the way that they interact with my son. After the experiences I had as a child it is wonderful to see my son love his dentist and never dread going. Over the years, each hygienist that that has worked with him has been patient and taken the time to talk to him about his teeth and just talk with him in general. The ladies at the front desk are kind and informative when it comes to insurance and billing. There is not a hint of hesitation in me as I recommend Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry to anyone - and I do often!

A Google

Jun 25, 2009

Google

Very nice staff. My 3 year old had a great time at the dentist. Dr. Jen is super. Would reccomend.

Find Us